top of page

Paparazzi

No I would not want to be chasing people around just for a photo. That is stupid and you are invading their personal space. The photos that make me laugh are the photos that are dumb. They have no composition and suck because they do not win anytintg. Most snapshots are funny as well, because they are not good at all and suck so they make me laugh compared to my photos. Snapshots are the funniest because they have non effort put into them at all and look like they deserve to be in the trash can. This makes me laugh because it is so easy to ta56ke phots 5sos and 5nothing else compares to my photos. Pphotos that require not effort, never come out good. People who put no effort into their work make their photos look like complete and utter crap. Also when people take selfies it makes me laugh because they look stupid af when they take the photo with their duck lips. Also I found self portraits funny, because they put their cameras on a tripod and simply take a photo within themselves and if a bystander walks by then it looks super awkward. This is why these photos make me laugh because they suck and are not as good as mine. Especially with lower photography classes, because the Photo 1 kids do not care about photogaop3hy, like some of the Advanced studwents do. hThe funniest pictures out of all of them has to be the ones where they put the model in weird positions that make them look almost in humane. This is why I don’t enjoy portrait photography because people do not understand how dumb they look half of the time when they are modeling. Also I think food photography is funny because in my opinion it isn’t really photography. I don’t count food photography as true art because it isn’t as glorified as landscape or nature photography today. Food photography is easy to take and I don’t understand how you make it good, when the food is so self – explanatory?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page