top of page

Blog Post Week 5

Eggs, they look good in photos because they taste like chalk.

  1. Myself, I am photogenic but do not taste good ( ask Eduardo)

  2. Oil, I jwouldnt eat straight oil that is unhealthy and my coach would take my head from me with a knife but the water effect make it pretty to photograph

  3. Potatoes, the dirt gives them character in pictures but they taste like hair.

  4. Olives, they are round and shiny and people like round shiny things (ask Eduardo) bu ti hate olives they look like boogers.

  5. Fish, The scales are super cool to photograph but they smell bad and I would eat them.

  6. Cucumber< these could e used in a chefs photo but I would not use them if I eas a chef.

  7. Onion, I like the layers of an onion but i wouldn’t want onion breath.

  8. Kiwi, They look like cocnuts and could be substituted for them but they also look like something else that shouldn’t be in my mouth.

  9. Milk, I like the purity of the white milk but how could I ruin something g so clean with m weird digestion track.

  10. Chocolate, I think its smooth to look at but tastes like throw up.

  11. Noodles, They look super creative but they are not creative tasting.

  12. Oranges, ilike their color but they taste like yucky things.

  13. Yogurt, It has a cool texture to see but it looks like bad cheese.

  14. Cheese, this is a horrible photo to take unless it is swiss cheese.

  15. Avocados taste amazing, but they look bad in photos.

  16. I would never shoot sushi, because they look like raw throw up in photos.

  17. I hate seeing cereal in photos because they use glue as the milk and it looks disgusting.

  18. I would never photograph ice cream because also in photos they don’t use real icecream, but mashed potatoes.

  19. I would also never photograph pears because they look like a rotund woman in photos.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page