top of page

If I was a color?

Blog prompt week #3

If I had to be any color in the world, I would be midnight blue. I would be this color for many reasons. This color is very dark and gives off a lot of emotion. The color is very mysterious and eerie due to the fact that you can not see it that well. It is a beautiful shade of blue though which makes it feel good to anyone who sees it. Midnight blue is a cool color that can blend in with any of its surroundings. Therefore, people believe it to be mysterious and soothing at the same time. The color is best seen with the moon, because of the moon’s magical glow in the night sky. If you see midnight blue in the sky at the same time as a full moon with clouds and stars, it is a grand sight to see.

Midnight blue is a great color to capture in photography and graphic design for many reasons. The color is very limited and you can not really find it anywhere in nature besides at night, or even in caves. This color can help me with self – portraits in many ways, for one it can help create a nice back drop for my photos and increase the cool colors of the photo. Also it can help with the mood and the emotion of the photo. If I did this type of photography with my selfies, I would increase my view count due to the new colors. Therefore, this is why I would want to be midnight blue if I was a color.

Hh h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h hh h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h Hh h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h hh h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h Hh h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h hh h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page